covers – bill sienkiewicz

May 11, 2011

.,

.,,

...

.

.

..

.

..

..

.

.

.

.

..

.

…..

.

.

..

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

..

5 Responses to “covers – bill sienkiewicz”


  1. Excellent work, indeed! I particularly liked the 7th from the top, a man pointing the gun with an intense expression on his face! Marvellous collection!!!!!!


  2. […] the Sink covers and art from Space In Text, including the back cover to Big Numbers 4 – I can’t recall seeing this anywhere else, […]


  3. […] A gallery of Bill Sienkiewicz covers that somebody sent me after I whinged that cover artists always draw the same grimace on every superhero face. If only there were more Siekiewiczes. […]

  4. Dave Says:

    I’m a big fan of Bills’ so I love the gallery, but theirs a picture he did for a t-shirt, with captain america, hulk and spiderman. I would love to have that picture.


  5. […] the Sink covers and art from Space In Text, including the back cover to Big Numbers 4 – I can’t recall seeing this anywhere else, […]


Leave a comment